Barsplice Products, Inc.
image description

Contact Us

Office Hours

Monday to Friday

from 8:00 AM
to 5:00 PM EST

Phone number

Call us at: +1-937-275-8700

Fax number

937-275-9566

Domestic inquiries

bar@barsplice.com

International inquiries

international@barsplice.com

Barsplice Sales Representatives

Wes Carlson

Jim Petersen

Scott Griffin

Kyle Hopwood

Mike Isenbarger

Jason Balogh

Megan Kelleher

David Casella

Mark Bosman

Mike, Jason

Kyle, Mike

Kyle, Jason

Kyle, Mike, Jason

image description

Wes Carlson

Western Region

760-644-3835
wes@barsplice.com

Jim Petersen

Northwest Region

425-295-8106
jpetersen@barsplice.com

Scott Griffin

Southern Region

817-793-2053
scottg@barsplice.com

Kyle Hopwood

Central Region

937-673-6647
kyleh@barsplice.com

Mike Isenbarger

Central Region

937-673-6645
mikei@barsplice.com

Jason Balogh

Northeast Region

937-673-3667
jbalogh@barsplice.com

David Casella

Northeast Region

937-271-4913
dcasella@barsplice.com

Mark Bosman

Southeast Region

305-761-4044
mbosman@barsplice.com

Megan Kelleher

Canada

937-760-1733
megan@barsplice.com

Lui Santacaterina

International

937-838-9898
lui@barsplice.com

Jorge Troendle

International

1-569-7707-8682
jorge.troendle@barsplice.com

Contact Barsplice

Thank you for considering Barsplice Products for your mechanical splicing needs. Please complete the form below for inquiries and questions. Our team is ready to help.

I confirm that my personal information may be processed in accordance with Barsplice Products, Inc. Privacy Policy.
Thank you! Your message has been sent.
image description

Industry Affiliations

image description
image description
image description
image description
image description