MenuProductsAnimationsCertificationsContact InfoCompany Info

Mailing address:
Barsplice Products Inc.
4900 Webster Street.
Dayton, Ohio 45414


Domestic Inquiries: bar@barsplice.com

International Inquiries: international@barsplice.com
(Contact Barsplice Products, Inc. for current
distributor information in Europe, Asia,
and South America)


Telephone: 937-275-8700

FAX: 937-275-9566

 


TLOK Joint


Sales/Customer Service Email Phone No./Extension Working Hours (E.T.)
Phil Mink (Customer Service Mgr) phil@barsplice.com 937-275-8700 x158 7:00 - 4:30 pm
Tricia Burkholder (Customer Service) tricia@barsplice.com 937-275-8700 x157 6:30 - 3:00 pm
Celeste Gooden (Customer Service) celeste@barsplice.com 937-275-8700 x161 8:00 - 5:00 pm
Cara Poynter (Customer Service) cpoynter@barsplice.com 937-275-8700 x129 8:00 - 5:00 pm
Jessica Zwayer (Customer Service) jzwayer@barsplice.com 937-275-8700 x147 8:00 - 5:00 pm
Mike Isenbarger (Midwest, Central) mikei@barsplice.com 937-673-6645 8:00 - 5:00 pm
Kyle Hopwood (Midwest, Central) kyleh@barsplice.com 937-673-6647 8:00 - 5:00 pm
Jason Balogh (Northeast) jbalogh@barsplice.com 937-673-3667 8:00 - 5:00 pm
Ron Watson (Southeast) ron@barsplice.com 239-289-4179 8:00 - 5:00 pm
Scott Griffin (Southwest) scottg@barsplice.com 817-793-2053 8:00 - 5:00 pm (C.T.)
Wes Carlson (West) wes@barsplice.com 760-644-3835 8:00 - 5:00 pm (P.T.)
Jim Petersen (Northwest) jfpetersen01@gmail.com 425-295-8106 8:00 - 5:00 pm (P.T.)
       
International Sales & Marketing Email Phone No./Extension Working Hours (E.T.)
Christina Sherrill (Inside Sales) christina@barsplice.com 937-275-8700 x194 8:00 - 5:00 pm
Natalie Chandler (Inside Sales) nchandler@barsplice.com 937-275-8700 x209 8:00 - 5:00 pm
Megan Kelleher (Canada) megan@barsplice.com 937-275-8700 x144 8:00 - 5:00 pm
Lui Santacaterina (VP, Int'l Sales) lui@barsplice.com 937-275-8700 x146 8:00 - 5:00 pm